The Hobart Zebra’s Football Club

The Tilford Zebras were formed in 1956, they were then known as the Hobart Juventus Soccer Club. The Club was formed by Italian immigrants who had a great passion for football. After a slow start to our history, the Southern and State Premierships started to roll in, not to mention the Statewide Cups & Pre-Season Cups. This has made the Tilford Zebras the most successful Football Club in Tasmania over the last fifty years.

Join in on the fun..


Junior/Youth Training Information

Tilford Zebras Training Information

Tilford Zebras SAP 2014

Tilford Zebras SAP 2014

The Tilford Zebras 2014 Skill Aquisition Program will commence on Monday 17thFebruary at John Turnbull Oval Creek Road Lenah Valley from 4.30pm to 5.45pm. Football Federation Australia has implemented a nationwide skill program to all male and female footballers aged 9 to 13 and is open to players as below –
Male        Born 2005 2004 2003 2002
Female    Born 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

This program will run over 4 x 8 week cycles in 2014 and will be conducted by the Club Technical Director Dale Itchins.
Minimum 2 sessions per week at a $10.00 per week cost per player. SAP Uniform is provided to all players at No Charge.
Monthly Fee – $40.00

Further information on the Skill Acquisition Program is also available at –

NOTE: Technical Director Dale Itchins will conduct the programme with additional coaching staff assisting.

For any further information please contact Dale direct email address :-


2014 My Football Registrations

Please be advised that 2014 My Football Registrations are now available for registering on line.

If you require any further assistance please contact Wendy Goodluck (Club Registrar)

Junior Registration Categories are now available on site

Zebras Dinner Dance 2013

Dinner Dance 3

Dinner Dance 9






Dinner Dance 25Dinner Dance 35 Dinner Dance 24Dinner Dance 8Dinner Dance 10


















For more photos from the Zebras 2013 Dinner Dance go to the drop-down at the top of the homepage, click on ‘Gallery 2013′

If you would like to order photos email: