To ensure that your query is answered by the right person, please use the correct contacts below.


Senior Men:                                           David Smith: 0417329205 or e-mail [email protected]

Senior Women:                                     Chris Hey: 0427497156

Registration enquiries:                      Jill Gill – Registrar 0418940101

Youth enquiries:                                  David Smith: 0417329205 or e-mail: [email protected]

Junior (under 6 to under 12):            David Smith: [email protected]

Would you like to Volunteer?           Contact:  Nick DiGiovanni: [email protected]


Hobart Zebras Football Club
77 Federal Street,
North Hobart, TAS, 7000

General Enquiries email

[email protected]


President: Nick Di Giovanni 
Mobile: 0419112366
[email protected]

Vice President: Nick Harrison
Mobile: 0428144994

Secretary: Roger Ferguson
Mobile: 0400951164

Treasurer: Enzo Botte
Mobile: 0438889839


Bruce Pears
Mobile: 0418257369

Tommy Watson
Phone: 0362472202

Justin Rooke
0409 441 114

Sav Perri
Phone: 0362728048

Rocky Schiro
Mobile: 0409 213 701


NPL Head Coach & Technical Director

David Smith
Mobile: 0417329205


Womens Super League Head Coach

Chris Hey
Mobile: 0427497156


Challenge League Head Coach

Enzo Botte
Mobile: 0438889839


Football Development Manager

David Smith
Mobile: 0417329205